Sacred Verses – CD


Canções em inglês (Grant Hindin Miller). Título das faixas:

1.    O Son of Earth;

2.    O Moving Form of Dust;

3.    Blessed is the Spot;

4.    Oh My Lord;

5.    Thy Trusted Servants;

6.    Unite the Hearts;

7.    O Befriended Stranger;

8.    Morning Prayer;

9.    O Son of Dust;

10. Whither Can a Lover Go;

11. O Son of Love;

12. O Lord Enable;

13. Tablet of Ahmad;

14. O Oppressors on Earth.


15 x 13 cm


Autor: Grant Hindin Miller


Enviamos para todo Brasil