Melodies of the Nightingale for the Family – CD


Canções em inglês (Elika Mahony). Título das faixas:

1.    Love Is Heaven’s Kindly Light;

2.    Guide My Steps Aright;

3.    Blessed Is The Spot;

4.    I Desire Communion With Thee;

5.    Prayer For Marriage;

6.    Prayer For Parents;

7.    Prayer For Expectant Mothers;

8.    Rear This Little Babe;

9.    Plant This Tender Seedling;

10. O God, Guide Me;

11. O God Educate These Children;

12. Make This Youth Radiant;

13. I Have Risen This Morning;

14. Rely Upon God;

15. Be Thou Content With Me;

16. Shelter Of Thy Mercy. 


14 x 13 cm


Autor: Elika Mahony


Enviamos para todo Brasil

Até 6 vezes sem juros

Com todos os cartões de crédito

Site seguro

Protegemos seus dados